Address

Immundiagnostik AG
Stubenwald-Allee 8a
D-64625 Bensheim

Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190 0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 849430
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

 

Contact Form How to find us (.pdf)

 

Contact

CEO

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

Purchase Order Processing

Siglinde Held 

Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0

Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30

E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

Customer Service

Immunoassays, Plasmaproteins:
Dr. F. P. Armbruster info@immundiagnostik.com,
Jana Ruppert jana.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com

HPLC:
Katarina Hartmann katarina.hartmann@immundiagnostik.com

LC-MS/MS:
Dr. Anne Arnold anne.arnold@immundiagnostik.com

Vitamin D Assays:
Claudia Schumann vitamind@immundiagnostik.com

Contract Analyses:
Dr. Bettina Hafen bettina.hafen@immundiagnostik.com

Molecular Biology:
Dr. Wolfgang Reichert wolfgang.reichert@immundiagnostik.com

Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30

 

North American Technical Support:
IDK Inc. Technical Support idkinc@immundiagnostik.com
Phone:+1-888-433-9020, option 2

 

National Sales

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

International Sales

Dr. Karl Florian Wintgens
Executive Director International Sales
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-174
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: k.f.wintgens@immundiagnostik.com

Monika Bader
International Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)172 - 7772472
E-Mail: monika.bader@immundiagnostik.com

Hind Shihab
Junior Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 (0)173 -9455918
E-Mail: hind.shihab@immundiagnostik.com


Angelika Roth
Regional Sales Director Eastern Europe and Central Asia
Phone: +49 (0)173 - 7072367
E-Mail: angelika.roth@immundiagnostik.com

Dr. Askin Kacka
Regional Sales Director Turkey and Balkan Countries
Phone: +90 535 4915762
E-Mail: askin.kacka@immundiagnostik.com


Jennifer Mayes
Chief Sales Officer Immundiagnostik Inc.
Phone: +1 888-433-9020 ext 1001
E-Mail: idkinc@immundiagnostik.com

Claudia Wandesleben
International Customer Service
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-175
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: export@immundiagnostik.com

Gudrun Gutschalk
International Customer Service
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 - 70190-177
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: export@immundiagnostik.com

Shipping Department

Christof Kisiel
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-122
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: christof.kisiel@immundiagnostik.com

Field Sales Force

Monika Bader
(Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg / Austria)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-7772472
E-Mail: monika.bader@immundiagnostik.com

 

Petra Graf
Executive Director National Sales
Mobile: +49(0)174-3056315
E-Mail: petra.graf@immundiagnostik.com

 

Anna-Maria Drasliaki
(North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony, Bremen, Hesse)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-1859002
E-Mail: a.m.drasliaki@immundiagnostik.com


Fred Kaiser
(Baden-Württemberg / Switzerland)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-1875887
E-Mail: fred.kaiser@immundiagnostik.com

 

Britta Kopelke
(Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg,
Saxony-Anhalt, Lower Saxony)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-7618257
E-Mail: britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com

 

Dr. Meike Simann
(Brandenburg, Berlin, Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony, Thuringia)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-7456240
E-Mail: meike.simann@immundiagnostik.com

 

Ilona Zajchowski
(Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-1852036
E-Mail: ilona.zajchowski@immundiagnostik.com

Molecular Biology

Dr. Wolfgang Reichert
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-230
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: wolfgang.reichert@immundiagnostik.com

HPLC / LC-MS/MS / Oxidative Stress

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster

HPLC: Dipl. Ing. Katarina Hartmann
E-Mail: katarina.hartmann@immundiagnostik.com

LC-MS/MS: Dr. Anne Arnold
E-Mail: anne.arnold@immundiagnostik.com

Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30

Immunoassays

Jana Ruppert
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 849430
E-Mail: jana.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com

Immunochemicals / Biochemicals

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster, 
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: dept.immunochemicals@immundiagnostik.com

Corporate Communications & Marketing

Dr. Marion Michaelis-Kronabel
Phone: +49(0)30 / 367 435 44
Fax: +49(0)30/ 516 426 87
E-Mail: marion.michaelis-kronabel@immundiagnostik.com

Medical Sciences

Dr. Marion Michaelis-Kronabel
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 36743544
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 51642687
E-Mail: marion.michaelis-kronabel@immundiagnostik.com