Address

Immundiagnostik AG
Stubenwald-Allee 8a
D-64625 Bensheim

Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190 0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 849430
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

 

Contact Form How to find us (.pdf)

 

Contact

CEO

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

Purchase Order Processing

Siglinde Held 

Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0

Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30

E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

Customer Service

Immunoassays, Plasmaproteins:
Dr. F.P. Armbruster info@immundiagnostik.com,
Jana Ruppert jana.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com

HPLC:
Katarina Hartmann katarina.hartmann@immundiagnostik.com

Vitamin D Assays:
Claudia Schumann vitamind@immundiagnostik.com

Contract Analyses:
Dr. Bettina Hafen bettina.hafen@immundiagnostik.com

Molecular Biology:
Dr. Wolfgang Reichert wolfgang.reichert@immundiagnostik.com

Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30

National Sales

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

International Sales

Dr. Karl Florian Wintgens
Executive Director International Sales
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 7019047
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: k.f.wintgens@immundiagnostik.com

Dr. Anastasia Stemke
International Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 7019049
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: anastasia.stemke@immundiagnostik.com

Monika Stingl
International Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)172 - 7772472
Fax: +49 (0)8372 - 929058
E-Mail: monika.stingl@immundiagnostik.com

Angelika Roth
Regional Sales Director Eastern Europe and Central Asia
Phone: +49 (0)173 - 7072367
E-Mail: angelika.roth@immundiagnostik.com

Claudia Wandesleben
International Customer Service
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 7019045
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: export@immundiagnostik.com

Gudrun Gutschalk
International Customer Service
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 - 7019039
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: export@immundiagnostik.com

Shipping Department

Christof Kisiel
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-35
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: christof.kisiel@immundiagnostik.com

Field Sales Force

Anna-Maria Drasliaki
(North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony, Bremen, Hesse)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-1859002
E-Mail: a.m.drasliaki@immundiagnostik.com


Petra Graf
(Rhineland-Palatinate, Baden-Württemberg / Switzerland)
Key Account Management Germany
Mobile: +49 (0)174-3056315
E-Mail: petra.graf@immundiagnostik.com

 

Britta Kopelke
(Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg,
Saxony-Anhalt, Lower Saxony)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-7618257
E-Mail: britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com

 

Dr. Meike Simann
(Brandenburg, Berlin, Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony, Thuringia)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-7456240
E-Mail: meike.simann@immundiagnostik.com

 

Monika Stingl
(Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg / Austria)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-7772472
E-Mail: monika.stingl@immundiagnostik.com

 

Ilona Zajchowski
(Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Mobile: +49 (0)172-1852036
E-Mail: ilona.zajchowski@immundiagnostik.com

 

Jürgen Fuhrländer
Mobile: +49 (0)172-1884727
E-Mail: fuhrlaender@immundiagnostik.com

Molecular Biology

Dr. Wolfgang Reichert
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-41
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: wolfgang.reichert@immundiagnostik.com

HPLC / LC-MS/MS / Oxidative Stress

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Dipl. Ing. Katarina Hartmann

Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: katarina.hartmann@immundiagnostik.com

Immunoassays

Jana Ruppert
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 849430
E-Mail: jana.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com

Immunochemicals / Biochemicals

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster, 
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: dept.immunochemicals@immundiagnostik.com

Corporate Communications & Marketing

Dr. Marion Michaelis-Kronabel
Phone: +49(0)30 / 367 435 44
Fax: +49(0)30/ 516 426 87
E-Mail: marion.michaelis-kronabel@immundiagnostik.com

Medical Sciences

Dr. Marion Michaelis-Kronabel
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 36743544
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 51642687
E-Mail: marion.michaelis-kronabel@immundiagnostik.com

 

Jürgen Fuhrländer
Mobile: +49 (0)172 / 1884727
E-Mail: fuhrlaender@immundiagnostik.com