Address

Immundiagnostik AG
Stubenwald-Allee 8a
64625 Bensheim
Germany

 

 

Phone: +49 6251 70190-0
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363
email: info@immundiagnostik.com

 

 

 

Contact Form How to find us (.pdf)

 

Contact

CEO

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Phone: +49 6251 70190-0
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363
email: info@immundiagnostik.com

Purchase Order Processing

Siglinde Held (for national customers)

Phone: +49 6251 70190-0

Fax: +49 6251 70190-363

email: bestellung@immundiagnostik.com

 

Claudia Wandesleben / Gudrun Gutschalk (for international customers)
Phone: +49 6251 70190-175 /-177
Fax: +49 6251 70190-363
email: export@immundiagnostik.com

Customer Service

Immunoassays, Plasmaproteins:
Dr. F. P. Armbruster info@immundiagnostik.com,
Jana Ruppert jana.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com

HPLC:
Kristina Klinger kristina.klinger@immundiagnostik.com

LC-MS/MS:
Dr. Anne Arnold anne.arnold@immundiagnostik.com

Vitamin D Assays:
Claudia Schumann vitamind@immundiagnostik.com

Contract Analyses:
Axel Böcher analytical-services@immundiagnostik.com
Anja Helmschrodt analytical-services@immundiagnostik.com

Molecular Biology:
Dr. Wolfgang Reichert wolfgang.reichert@immundiagnostik.com

Phone: +49 6251 70190-0
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363

 

North American Technical Support:
IDK Inc. Technical Support idkinc@immundiagnostik.com
Phone:+1-888-433-9020, option 2

 

National Sales

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Phone: +49 6251 70190-0
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363
email: info@immundiagnostik.com

International Sales

Dr. Karl Florian Wintgens
Executive Director International Sales
Phone: +49 6251 70190-174
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363
email: k.f.wintgens@immundiagnostik.com

Monika Bader
Director International Sales
Phone: +49 172 7772472
email: monika.bader@immundiagnostik.com

Alicia Arévalo-Smith
Regional Sales Director Asia
Phone: +49 172 7211203
email: alicia.arevalo@immundiagnostik.com

Hind Shihab
Regional Sales Director LATAM
Phone: +49 173 9455918
email: hind.shihab@immundiagnostik.com

Angelika Roth
Regional Sales Director Eastern Europe and Central Asia
Phone: +49 173 7072367
email: angelika.roth@immundiagnostik.com

Dr. Askin Kacka
Regional Sales Director Turkey and Balkan Countries
Phone: +90 535 4915762
email: askin.kacka@immundiagnostik.com

Jennifer Mayes
Chief Sales Officer Immundiagnostik Inc.
Phone: +1 888-433-9020 ext 1001
email: idkinc@immundiagnostik.com

Claudia Wandesleben
International Customer Service
Phone: +49 6251 70190-175
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363
email: export@immundiagnostik.com

Gudrun Gutschalk
International Customer Service
Phone: +49 6251 70190-177
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363
email: export@immundiagnostik.com

 

Shipping Department

Christof Kisiel
Phone: +49 6251 70190-122
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-362
email: christof.kisiel@immundiagnostik.com

Field Sales Force

Monika Bader
(Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg / Austria)
Mobile: +49 172 7772472
email: monika.bader@immundiagnostik.com

 

Petra Graf
Executive Director National Sales
Mobile: +49 174 3056315
email: petra.graf@immundiagnostik.com

 

 

 

Anna-Maria Drasliaki
(North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony, Bremen, Hesse)
Mobile: +49 172 1859002
email: a.m.drasliaki@immundiagnostik.com


Fred Kaiser
(Baden-Württemberg / Switzerland)
Mobile: +49 172 1875887
email: fred.kaiser@immundiagnostik.com

 

Britta Kopelke
(Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg,
Saxony-Anhalt, Lower Saxony)
Mobile: +49 172 7618257
email: britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com

 

Dr. Meike Simann
Key Account Management
Mobile: +49 172 7456240
email: meike.simann@immundiagnostik.com

 

Ilona Zajchowski
(Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Mobile: +49 172 1852036
email: ilona.zajchowski@immundiagnostik.com

Molecular Biology

Dr. Wolfgang Reichert
Phone: +49 6251 70190-230
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363
email: wolfgang.reichert@immundiagnostik.com

HPLC / LC-MS/MS / Oxidative Stress

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster

HPLC: Kristina Klinger
email: kristina.klinger@immundiagnostik.com

LC-MS/MS: Dr. Anne Arnold
email: anne.arnold@immundiagnostik.com

Phone: +49 6251 70190-0
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363

Immunoassays

Jana Ruppert
Phone: +49 6251 70190-0
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363
email: jana.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com

Immunochemicals / Biochemicals

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Dr. Corinna Berger


Phone: +49 6251 70190-181
Fax:       +49 6251 70190-363
email: dept.immunochemicals@immundiagnostik.com