Contacts


CEO


Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com


Purchase Order Processing

Customer Service


Siglinde Held
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

Immunoassays, Plasmaproteins:
Dr. F.P. Armbruster info@immundiagnostik.com
Jana Ruppert jana.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com

HPLC:
Katarina Hartmann katarina.hartmann@immundiagnostik.com

Vitamin D Assays:
Claudia Schumann vitamind@immundiagnostik.com

Contract Analyses:
Dr. Bettina Hafen bettina.hafen@immundiagnostik.com

Molecular Biology:
Dr. Wolfgang Reichert wolfgang.reichert@immundiagnostik.com

Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30

 

North American Technical Support:
IDK Inc. Technical Support idkinc@immundiagnostik.com
Phone:+1-888-433-9020, option 2


National Sales

International Sales


Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

Dr. Karl Florian Wintgens
Executive Director International Sales
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 7019047
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: k.f.wintgens@immundiagnostik.com

Monika Bader
International Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)172 - 7772472
E-Mail: monika.bader@immundiagnostik.com

Hind Shihab
Junior Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 (0)173 - 9455918
E-Mail: hind.shihab@immundiagnostik.com

Angelika Roth
Regional Sales Director Eastern Europe and Central Asia
Phone: +49 (0)173 - 7072367
E-Mail: angelika.roth@immundiagnostik.com

Dr. Askin Kacka
Regional Sales Director Turkey and Balkan Countries
Phone: +90 535 4915762
E-Mail: askin.kacka@immundiagnostik.com


Jennifer Mayes
Chief Sales Officer Immundiagnostik Inc.
Phone: +1 888-433-9020 ext 1001
E-Mail: idkinc@immundiagnostik.com

Claudia Wandesleben
International Customer Service
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 7019045
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: export@immundiagnostik.com

Gudrun Gutschalk
International Customer Service
Phone: +49 (0) 6251 - 7019039
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: export@immundiagnostik.com


Field Sales Force

Shipping Department


 

Monika Bader
(Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg
/ Austria)
Mobile: +49 (0) 172-7772472
E-Mail:
monika.bader@immundiagnostik.com

Petra Graf
Executive Director National Sales
Mobile: +49 (0)174-3056315
E-Mail: petra.graf@immundiagnostik.com

Anna-Maria Drasliaki
(North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony, Bremen, Hesse)
Mobile: +49 (0) 172-1859002
E-Mail:
a.m.drasliaki@immundiagnostik.com

Fred Kaiser
(Baden-Württemberg / Switzerland)
Mobile: +49 (0) 172-1875887
E-Mail:
fred.kaiser@immundiagnostik.com

Britta Kopelke
(Mecklenburg-Western Pmerania, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Lower Saxony)
Mobile: +49 (0) 172-7618257
E-Mail:
britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com


Dr. Meike Siman
(Brandenburg, Berlin, Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony,
Thuringia)
Mobile: +49 (0) 172-7456240
E-Mail:
meike.simann@immundiagnostik.com



Ilona Zajchowski
(Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland,
Baden-Württemberg, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Mobile: +49 (0) 172-1852036
E-Mail:
ilona.zajchowski@immundiagnostik.com

Christof Kisiel
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-35
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail:
christof.kisiel@immundiagnostik.com


Molecular Biology

HPLC / LC-MS/MS / Oxidative Stress


Dr. Wolfgang Reichert
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-41
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail:
wolfgang.reichert@immundiagnostik.com

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Dipl. Ing. Katarina Hartmann

Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail:
katarina.hartmann@immundiagnostik.com


Immunoassays


Jana Ruppert
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 849430
E-Mail: jana.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com


Immunochemicals / Biochemicals


Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster 
Phone: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail:
dept.immunochemicals@immundiagnostik.com


Corporate Communications & Marketing


Dr. Marion Michaelis-Kronabel
Phone: +49(0)30 / 367 435 44
Fax: +49(0)30/ 516 426 87
E-Mail:
Marion.Michaelis-Kronabel@Immundiagnostik.com

 

 


Medical Sciences


Dr. Marion Michaelis-Kronabel
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 36743544
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 51642687
E-Mail:
Marion.Michaelis-Kronabel@immundiagnostik.com

 

back

© 2009 Immundiagnostik AG