Firmenanschrift

Immundiagnostik AG
Stubenwald-Allee 8a
D-64625 Bensheim

Tel.: +49 (0)6251 - 70190 0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 849430
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

 

KontaktformularAnfahrtsbeschreibung(.pdf)

 

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

Auftragsannahme

Siglinde Held 

Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0

Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30

E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

Kundenbetreuung

Immunoassays, Plasmaproteine:
Dr. F.P. Armbruster info@immundiagnostik.com
Jana Ruppert jana.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com

HPLC:
Katarina Hartmann katarina.hartmann@immundiagnostik.com

Vitamin D Assays:
Claudia Schumann vitamind@immundiagnostik.com

Auftragsanalytik:
Dr. Bettina Hafen bettina.hafen@immundiagnostik.com

Molekularbiologie:
Dr. Wolfgang Reichert wolfgang.reichert@immundiagnostik.com

Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30

Verkauf national

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: info@immundiagnostik.com

Verkauf International

Dr. Karl Florian Wintgens
Executive Director International Sales
Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 7019047
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: k.f.wintgens@immundiagnostik.com

Dr. Anastasia Stemke
International Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 7019049
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: anastasia.stemke@immundiagnostik.com

Monika Stingl
International Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)172 - 7772472
Fax: +49 (0)8372 - 929058
E-Mail: monika.stingl@immundiagnostik.com

Angelika Roth
Regional Sales Director Eastern Europe and Central Asia
Telefon: +49 (0)173 - 7072367
E-Mail: angelika.roth@immundiagnostik.com

Claudia Wandesleben
International Customer Service
Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 7019045
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: export@immundiagnostik.com

Gudrun Gutschalk
International Customer Service
Telefon: +49 (0) 6251 - 7019039
Fax: +49 (0) 6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: export@immundiagnostik.com

Außendienst

Petra Graf
Verkaufsleitung national
Mobil: 0174-3056315
E-Mail: petra.graf@immundiagnostik.com

 

Anna-Maria Drasliaki
(Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Hessen)
Mobil: 0172-1859002
E-Mail: a.m.drasliaki@immundiagnostik.com

 

Fred Kaiser
(Baden-Württemberg / Schweiz)
Mobil: 0172-1875887
E-Mail: fred.kaiser@immundiagnostik.com

 

Britta Kopelke
(Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg,
Sachsen-Anhalt, Niedersachsen)
Mobil: 0172-7618257
E-Mail: britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com

 

Dr. Meike Simann
(Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen,
Thüringen)
Mobil: 0172-7456240
E-Mail: meike.simann@immundiagnostik.com

 

Monika Stingl
(Bayern, Baden-Württemberg / Österreich)
Mobil: 0172-7772472
E-Mail: monika.stingl@immundiagnostik.com

 

Ilona Zajchowski
(Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg, NRW)
Mobil: 0172-1852036
E-Mail: ilona.zajchowski@immundiagnostik.com

 

Jürgen Fuhrländer
Mobil: 0172-1884727
E-Mail: fuhrlaender@immundiagnostik.com

Versand

Christof Kisiel
Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-35
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: christof.kisiel@immundiagnostik.com

Molekularbiologie

Dr. Wolfgang Reichert
Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-41
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: wolfgang.reichert@immundiagnostik.com

HPLC / LC-MS/MS / Oxidativer Stress

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster
Dipl. Ing. Katarina Hartmann

Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: katarina.hartmann@immundiagnostik.com

Immunoassays / Labor

Jana Ruppert
Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 849430
E-Mail: jana.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com

Immunochemikalien / Antikörper

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster, 
Telefon: +49 (0)6251 - 70190-0
Fax: +49 (0)6251 - 84 94 30
E-Mail: dept.immunochemicals@immundiagnostik.com

Unternehmenskommunikation & Marketing

Dr. Marion Michaelis-Kronabel
Telefon: +49 (0)30 - 367 435 44
Fax: +49 (0)30 - 516 426 87
E-Mail: marion.michaelis-kronabel@immundiagnostik.com

MedWiss

Dr. Marion Michaelis-Kronabel
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 / 36743544
Fax: +49 (0) 30/ 51642687
E-Mail: marion.michaelis-kronabel@immundiagnostik.com

 

Jürgen Fuhrländer
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1884727
E-Mail: fuhrlaender@immundiagnostik.com