Contacts at Immundiagnostik

Dr. Franz Paul Armbruster

Bone metabolism

Contract analysis

Immunoassays

LC-MS/MS

Molecular biology

Product Management

Technical support

Technical support North America

Vitamin D assays

Alicia Arévalo-Smith

Regional Sales Director Asia
alicia.arevalo@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 172 7211203

Monika Bader

Director International Sales
monika.bader@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 172 7772472

Anna-Maria Drasliaki

National Sales Manager
a.m.drasliaki@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 172 1859002

Petra Graf

Executive Director National Sales
petra.graf@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 174 3056315

Fred Kaiser

National Sales Manager
fred.kaiser@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 172 1875887

Dr. Askin Kaçka

Regional Sales Director Turkey and Balkan Countries
askin.kacka@immundiagnostik.com Phone +90 535 4915762

Britta Kopelke

National Sales Manager
britta.kopelke@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 172 7618257

Jennifer Mayes

Chief Sales Officer Immundiagnostik Inc.
idkinc@immundiagnostik.com Phone +1 888-433-9020

Helga Metzner

National Sales Manager
helga.metzner@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 172 3422023

Angelika Roth

Regional Sales Director Eastern Europe and Central Asia
angelika.roth@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 173 7072367

Hind Shihab

Regional Sales Director LATAM
hind.shihab@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 173 9455918

Dr. Meike Simann

Key Account Management
meike.simann@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 172 7456240

Dr. Karl Florian Wintgens

Executive Director International Sales
k.f.wintgens@immundiagnostik.com Mobile +49 172 7189895

Ilona Zajchowski